Board of Directors

We have a strong Board of committed people that actively support the ethos of the organisation and are involved at all levels across our programme:

Chris Muir (Chair)  Chief Financial Officer. ScS
Councillor John Stokel-Walker (Vice-Chair)  Elected Member, Walker Ward. Newcastle City Council
Bruce Shepherd OBE  Managing Director. Shepherd Offshore Group
Chris Sayers  Non-Executive Director
Colin HewittPartner. Ward Hadaway